Bit of Brexit info required. | Page 242 | Vital Football

Bit of Brexit info required.

The Tories are led by remainers May, Hammond, Lidington. They have come up with a Tory BRINO. We May end up with a Labour BRINO instead. Labour are led by A leaver (JC), but I wouldn't have said any of the others are, though I'm no expert on them.

TM said over one hundred times that No Deal was preferable to a bad deal, but when it was time to put her cards on the table she obviously didn't mean it.

The main two parties have to be SEEN to honour the referendum, because that's what they said in their manifesto's. They don't WANT to honour the referendum.

When it comes to the MEP vote surely you only need one policy? If Brexit happens, no more EU policies are needed, and there won't be any MEPs anyhow.

Interesting stats on the local elections (though before the final results).

Tories have lost over 1,200 seats but have still got more seats than Labour and the Liberals put together! (May change by the final results).

When it comes to the MEP vote surely you only need one policy?
I disagree.
We are quite likely to be in a position where we are in the EU and our interests are represented by a party with no policies, an unelected leader, and undisclosed funding. That will almost certainly happen for a white at least. Is that what you wanted when you voted to take back control? Because it sounds pretty dreadful to me.

I disagree.
We are quite likely to be in a position where we are in the EU and our interests are represented by a party with no policies, an unelected leader, and undisclosed funding. That will almost certainly happen for a white at least. Is that what you wanted when you voted to take back control? Because it sounds pretty dreadful to me.