Brexit Day! | Page 61 | Vital Football

Brexit Day!

Status
Not open for further replies.
There will be students of rich families who, instead of going goat-herding in Patagonia over the summer can do what I did when I was a student, and work on the farms/fields for money.
I'll do it now for the cause, along with many I'm sure. Maybe just a few of the rabid remainers, who are very happy to slag this nation and its people off, in favour of a superstate, will sneer at this request and not pull their weight.
We're all different I suppose.
Hmm, pretty arrogant attitude there. It does take all sorts.

You totally misunderstood everything

Well explain what you do mean, since you are fond of posting links without making it clear what you mean, other than it being anti-Brexit, anti-Boris and anti-Tory.

You are posting about a pandemic in a Brexit thread, which obviously means you think there is a link. You also posted a link that we need 70,000 people to pick crops, with another dig at Brexit. Why not try to explain ?

Last edited:
In amongst some snippets of information you come up with some drivel. For right or for wrong Brexit is nothing to do with convid19 or have you not been reading the news.

Did I say it had anything to do with Covid?

Did you read the article?

This is exactly what will happen once we Brexit and far worse

But some have been saying it for ages

We are just seeing it in a microcosm of it with this pandemic

Farmers have started seeing the error of voting in the Tories and for Brexit

The penny started to drop with the flooding

Last edited:
Well explain what you do mean, since you are fond of posting links without making it clear what you mean, other than it being anti-Brexit, anti-Boris and anti-Tory.

You are posting about a pandemic in a Brexit thread, which obviously means you think there is a link. You also posted a link that we need 70,000 people to pick crops, with another dig at Brexit. Why not try to explain ?