What does Everybody do for work? | Vital Football

What does Everybody do for work?

Southern red

Vital Champions League
Just interested to see if there are people that could work together or be possible customers of others?

Day job I organise large site comms/radios

Night job I am running my own watch brand and 1st is due November!

https://96zero.co.uk/

I work in IT support. I also am slowly losing my hair.. I too think this is related.

Spent the last ten years in the hemp industry and Im burned out.

Tough 2 years and a lot of time at home has shifted my focus somewhat. The business is ticking over but yeah I feel the need to change and actually ten years in-game is good for me, I often throw myself into the building of a business so hard for a few years and love the buzz of the build and growth. Then I tend to reach a ceiling, for various reasons. 5 years hard and move onto a new passion is my way.

That rule doesn't apply to my animals and stuff which are my real calling and part of that animal stuff includes aquarium life

I am beginning the foundations for a coral farm, starting here at home on the plot. Outdoors/greenhouses eventually perhaps. Along with started some small aquascapes for what I think is a nice niche gap in the industry.

Anyone into reefing?

Just interested to see if there are people that could work together or be possible customers of others?

Day job I organise large site comms/radios

Night job I am running my own watch brand and 1st is due November!

https://96zero.co.uk/

nice product n site mate. hows things going with it?

shame I missed this post, I dig project collab n stuff.

Only ever owned a watch for maybe a year of my life funnily enough, cant really think why, guess I just dont look at the time,more the sun :)