At last, English people make a stand against Islam | Vital Football

At last, English people make a stand against Islam

Ex-Ref

Vital Squad Member
https://www.facebook.com/1490618021208318/photos/a.1490618634541590.1073741826.1490618021208318/1512966605640126/?type=1&theater

You guys are so far behind events in the rest of the country it's no wonder Lincoln is barely heard of.

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=654911731320758

It's not about right wing, left wing or politics. Here is a factual video. Don't lambast it just because you want to, or because you are politically correct. I live near areas in the uk where non muslims are not welcome. Where sharia patrols stop women wearing skirts and people from drinking in the street. Open your eyes, wake up. I have been labour all of my life and a had liberal approacj to assimilation . I have a degree in development in the third world and have travelled extensively. But I am 100% convinced that our country will see a civil war within 20 years. Watch the video as a start and research yourselves before denying it. Thanks

This video captivates the growing public feeling, it is factual but very entertaining.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ry3NzkAOo3s

You surprise me Marton. For several years I have seen you as inciteful, knowlegeable and interesting. It doesn't show that your mind is a closed shop as bepicted here;

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=669799743165290

Good man Marton. Even today islamist have taken hostages in several countries and murdered many more in the middle east. The islamist in the uk have vowed to turn us into an islamic state and they are well on the way. Why are they not stopped? Because the open-minded liberal left are too PC to challenge them. Of the wole of this message board I would have guessed that you would be one to be more inquisitive. No offence any where here, bud.