tiredeness excuse ( yawn) | Vital Football

tiredeness excuse ( yawn)

Elmag

Vital Squad Member
(see what i did there ? :17: )
any way , watching wigan last night and the effort they put in , i had a quick look this morning and calculated ( quickly) we have played only 6 more games than them this year.
comparing the two squads and the performances they put in , it just shows how pathetic pardews tiredness excuse is.( i havent heard martinez complaining) WHAT A LOAD OF SHITE !

I think they actually are tired. But the reason for that is that they are unfit. And the reason for that is shitty management and shitty coaching. And the answer to that problem is fairly fucking obvious.

They aren't going to get fitter by playing golf and only going in for an hour

I'd have the fuckers in from 6am - 5pm

I would imagine they are also mentally and emotionally tired. If I was a professional footballer and had to work under him day after day, I think I'd be suicidal within the year.

Don't forget he's constantly telling them they are tired - great man management that. When was the last time you had a top manager say that about his players whilst they still had something to play for?

Seem to recall Alex Ferguson addressing this tiredness issue a few years ago and stated that if his players wanted to experience what being tired is theyshould try getting a real job where you work 40 odd hours per week.

Said it before but when we were playing in the champions league and on the road to finishing 3rd in the prem under SBR (imagine that mackems) it was basically the same 11 Wed and Sat. The best 11 players, if fit, were picked (its not fucking rocket science mind........on the right wing..........pick your best right winger etc..........repeat until team sheet filled).
No fucker complained about being tired then as I recall. They only twisted when they were dropped.