Post Covid life. N/G and N/Politics | Vital Football

Post Covid life. N/G and N/Politics

I'm just looking forward to getting out of the house!
I noticed we spend a lot on stuff we don't need, so can see that continuing. We planned to holiday in the UK this year, but that's out of the window. Next year now, maybe. Won't be going to football for a long time, even if they do allow fans.
The upside of all this is that my wife and I work as a couple! We're with each other 24/7, and we haven't argued, and we've got on really well together. Not a lot of couples can do that lol

You do realise that not many people will see your post lol

I'm just looking forward to getting out of the house!
I noticed we spend a lot on stuff we don't need, so can see that continuing. We planned to holiday in the UK this year, but that's out of the window. Next year now, maybe. Won't be going to football for a long time, even if they do allow fans.
The upside of all this is that my wife and I work as a couple! We're with each other 24/7, and we haven't argued, and we've got on really well together. Not a lot of couples can do that lol

You do realise that not many people will see your post lol
Very good 👍

The thing about the Mrs is interesting. I love Mrs Nobby to bits but thought the extra time together would be a killer. Quite the opposite in fact and its nice (although I've still been working, we've not had to work so many rest days due to parliament not sitting etc)
I've got so much done around the flat too but, unlike many others, have hardly spent anything.
Were holding onto hope that our booked holiday in Lanzarote will go ahead. Probably be some sort of distancing and mask rules but I'm nit too bothered, just not having to carry all this kit every day makes a massive difference.

Hope you and Mrs LSB are well, you sound like you've got a strong marriage. Thats good in these times of disposable relationships 👍

Interesting questions VG.