Gills Betting | Vital Football

Gills Betting

Vambogills

Vital Football Hero
I want to place a decent sized bet on Gills making an immediate return to L1. I know there are a few regular punters on here so just looking for a bit of advice. As a novice I'm looking to know who is best to bet with (I don't want an account), where to find decent odds and any tax implications if I do collect?
I thank you.

I want to place a decent sized bet on Gills making an immediate return to L1. I know there are a few regular punters on here so just looking for a bit of advice. As a novice I'm looking to know who is best to bet with (I don't want an account), where to find decent odds and any tax implications if I do collect?
I thank you.

no tax implications so fill your boots. Can’t help with the other bits though

I thank you.
Same here.

I thank you.
There's plenty of choice - Skybet, Corals, Labrokes, William Hill, Bet365, Paddy Power etc, so no point choosing anyone obscure. Just go for the best odds (use oddschecker) and / or best sign up offer

You won't get any odds yet Vambo. They won't be out until at least after the league two play offs are over. As said above you'd have to google "Oddschecker league two winners 2022-2023 season" then take your pick, I'm thinking of doing the same.

I bet on line these days, but there are still bookies open, just go in and ask at the counter how to put your bet on.

We’re second favourites for the title - Brad C are first - and the same for promotion finishing in the first three places. Odds will be short, maybe 5-1 as champions. Which of course we will be, so if we all chip in £10 our collective winnings could purchase a player who can score some fkn goals!

no tax implications so fill your boots. Can’t help with the other bits though

not even capital gains ;-)

Been a good season for me on the bets £800 up and hoping for a newcastle top half finish to push it over 1K.

I use skybet, just used to the app rather than anything else.