Briggs Myers Tests | Vital Football

Briggs Myers Tests

BodyButter

Vital Football Legend
I took one of those Briggs Myers tests and it nailed me. I'm pretty shocked. I always thought they were akin to star signs.

I'm an architect, by the way.

Will have a look at this later and give it a go BB

Moved to it's own thread, thought it might be interesting and things get lost in the Really Interesting thread.

YOUR PERSONALITY TYPE IS:
ADVENTURER (ISFP-A)

MIND
This trait determines how we interact with our environment.
36% EXTRAVERTED
64% INTROVERTED

ENERGY
This trait shows where we direct our mental energy.
32% INTUITIVE
68% OBSERVANT

NATURE
This trait determines how we make decisions and cope with emotions.
49% THINKING
51% FEELING

TACTICS
This trait reflects our approach to work, planning and decision-making.
47% JUDGING
53% PROSPECTING

IDENTITY
This trait underpins all others, showing how confident we are in our abilities and decisions.
74% ASSERTIVE
26% TURBULENT

isfp-adventurer-personality-header.svg

ADVENTURER PERSONALITY (ISFP, -A/-T)
I change during the course of a day. I wake and I’m one person, and when I go to sleep I know for certain I’m somebody else.
Bob Dylan​
Adventurer personalities are true artists, but not necessarily in the typical sense where they’re out painting happy little trees. Often enough though, they are perfectly capable of this. Rather, it’s that they use aesthetics, design and even their choices and actions to push the limits of social convention. Adventurers enjoy upsetting traditional expectations with experiments in beauty and behavior – chances are, they’ve expressed more than once the phrase “Don’t box me in!”

Happy to Be Who They Are