Recent content by The Pyrry

  1. T

    SBR Scorecast Week 12 Bonus Round

    Saturday 13th April Spursv Huddersfield 3-0 Brighton v Bournemouth 2-1 Burnley v Cardiff City 3-0 Fulham v Everton 1-2 Southampton v Wolves 3-1 Manchester United v West Ham 2-0 Sunday 14th April Crystal Palace v Manchester City 1-2 Liverpool v Chelsea 2-1 Monday 15th April Watford v...
  2. T

    SBR Scorecast Week 11

    Saturday 6th April Bournemouth v Burnley 2-0 Huddersfield v Leicester City 1-1 Newcastle v Crystal Palace 2-0 Manchester City v Brighton 4-0 Sunday 7th April Everton v Arsenal 2-1 Watford v Wolves 2-1 Monday 8th April Chelsea v West Ham United 2-0
  3. T

    SBR Scorecast Week 10

    Fulham v Manchester City 1-4 Brightonv Southampton 1-1 Burnley v Wolves 1-2 Crystal Palace v Huddersfield 2-0 Leicester City v Bournemouth 2-1 Manchester United v Watford 3-0 West Ham United v Everton 2-1 Sunday 31st March Cardiff City v Chelsea 0-2 Liverpool v Tottenham 3-1 Monday 1st April...
  4. T

    SBR Scorecast Week 9

    Saturday 16th March Watford v Crystal Palace 2-1 Swansea City v Manchester City 0-4 Wolves v Manchester United 2-1 Bournemouth v Newcastle United 2-0 Burnley v Leicester City 2-2 West Ham United v Huddersfield 3-1 Sunday 17th March Fulham v Liverpool 1-3 Everton v Chelsea 1-1 Millwall v...
  5. T

    SBR Scorecast Week 8

    Saturday 9th March Crystal Palace v Brighton 2-0 Cardiff City v West Ham United 1-3 Huddersfield v Bournemouth 1-2 Leicester City v Fulham 2-2 Newcastle United v Everton 2-1 Southampton v Tottenham 2 -1 Manchester City v Watford 4-0 Sunday 10th March Liverpool v Burnley 3-0 Chelsea v...
  6. T

    Some will want to shoot me for this...

    Hope you have a good weekend, enjoy the game and explore the city ... lots of history and nice restaurants when you fancy something to eat . The open top bus tours may be available (weather depending) could be a cheap way to see quite a bit . As said previously metro would be cheapest way into...
  7. T

    SBR Scorecast Week 7

    Saturday 2nd March Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 2-2 Bournemouth v Manchester City 1-4 Brighton v Huddersfield Town 2-1 Burnley v Crystal Palace 2-1 Manchester United v Southampton 3-1 Wolves v Cardiff 3-0 West Ham United v Newcastle 1-1 Sunday 3rd March Watford v Leicester City 3-0 Fulham...
  8. T

    SBR Scorecast Part 2 Week 6

    Saturday 23rd February Burnley v Tottenham 1-3 Bournemouth v Wolves 1-1 Newcastle United v Huddersfield 3-1 Leicester City v Crystal Palace 1-1 Sunday 24th February Arsenal v Southampton 2-1 Manchester United v Liverpool 2-1 Tuesday 26th February Cardiff City v Everton 0-1 Huddersfield Town...
  9. T

    New Kit ??

    It was regarding the kit .
  10. T

    New Kit ??

    It's puma They have a always looked cheap and nasty Sooner lard arse knobs off and we can get back to Adidas
  11. T

    SBR Scorecast Part 2 Week 5

    Saturday 9th February Fulham v Manchester United 1-3 Crystal Palace v West Ham 1-2 Huddersfield Town v Arsenal 1-2 Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth 3-0 Southampton v Cardiff City 2-0 Watford v Everton 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion v Burnley 2-0 Sunday 10th February Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester...
  12. T

    SBR Scorecast Part 2 Week 4

    Spurs v Newcastle United 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion v Watford 2-2 Burnley v Southampton 1-1 Chelsea v Huddersfield Town 3-0 Crystal Palace v Fulham 2-1 Everton v Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth 1-2 Sunday 3rd February Leicester City v Manchester 1-2 Manchester City...
  13. T

    SBR Scorecast Part 2 Week 3

    Tuesday 29th January Arsenal v Cardiff City 3-0 Fulham v Brighton 1-1 Huddersfield Town v Everton 1-2 Wolvesv WHU 3-2 Manchester United v Burnley 3-0 Newcastle United v Manchester City 0-3 Wednesday 30th January AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea 2-1 Southampton v Crystal Palace 3-1 Liverpool v...
  14. T

    Newcastle United Sign Lukaku !!

    Pineapple ring you say ...... hope he peeled the batter off , for one of his 5 a day .
  15. T

    Newcastle United Sign Lukaku !!

    Just been sent s text Almiron and antonio berrera intoon How true ? who knows .. time will tell Has anyone heard anything ?
Top