Tony Xia Thread | Page 55 | Vital Football

Tony Xia Thread

Knowing the pride the Chinese government takes in their nation this is not going to go down well at home I would have thought.

You would think that the Government would do what it could in terms of smoothing the path to a solution. He must have fucked up big time if he has no cash.

Trust us to attract the first Chinese 'billionare' casualty in the free market:shake::arrghh: Next we'll find out he's really a haidresser.

I wonder what the email address for the president of China is. Perhaps the comrades could wake Dr. X up.

Not been about much, what's up with Teale? I've caught no wind of that although granted I don't pour over season ticket details, that's normally JF?

Dont know this tjme but as you may know, I have been banging on for a few years now about kids STs. They were using it as a stealth tax at one point. Edpeciallh when they got rid of the lower age limit and made 6 year olds pah the same as a 16yf old.

My kids are now afults do dont know abput now, but I did warn ya !!

Knowing the pride the Chinese government takes in their nation this is not going to go down well at home I would have thought.

Afraid the Chinese Government will be using what's going on here as a prime example of how it's overseas investment policy from the central committee last year is working well:

"Big Chinese companies have been on an overseas buying spree in recent years, spending more than US$1.6 trillion scooping up businesses, property and “trophy assets” like football clubs. But a directive from the Central Committee of the Chinese Communist Party puts some of this investment in Australia at risk. The directive specifically restricts outbound investments in real estate, hotels, entertainment, and football clubs."